Friday, March 9, 2018

Ryanair launches Malta W18 schedule with eight new routes from Malta

Ryanair has launched its Malta winter 18 schedule with eight new routes to Barcelona and Seville (Spain), Bratislava (Slovakia), Budapest (Hungary), Paris-Beauvais (France), Porto (Portugal), Pescara (Italy), and Tallin (Estonia).  According to the carrier, with these new additions, Ryanair will have 48 routes that will fly an estimated 2.5 million customers through Malta IAP next year.

The Barcelona route is expected to be operated with a four-time a week frequency; Bratislava, Budapest, Porto, Pescara, and Seville will have flights two weekly fights; Paris Beauvais will serve a three-time a week flight and Tallinn with a weekly service. (Source:, 8-Mar-2018)