Friday, March 30, 2018

Ryanair launches Malta's summer schedule

Ryanair on Thursday launched its Malta summer schedule, with new routes to Aberdeen (2 weekly), Barcelona (4 weekly), Bratislava (2 weekly), Paris Beauvais (2 weekly), Gothenburg (1 weekly), Porto (2 weekly), Pescara (2 weekly), Seville (2 weekly) and Tallinn (1 weekly).

Services to Belfast (2 weekly), Naples (2 weekly) and Riga (2 weekly) are continuing from the winter, for the first time. With these nine new and three extended routes, Ryanair’s Malta summer schedule includes 54 routes in total. (Source:, 29-Mar-2018)